We store cookies on your device to make sure we give you the best experience on this website. I'm fine with this - Turn cookies off
Switch to an accessible version of this website which is easier to read. (requires cookies)

Meet our candidates for the local elections on 6 May 2021

April 12, 2021 10:05 PM
By Rugby Lib Dems

RDG & Local Party Sept 2019Rugby Liberal Democrats announce candidates for the local elections on 6 May 2021.

Elections are taking place to elect Councillors for Rugby Borough Council, Warwickshire County Council and a Police and Crime Commissioner for Warwickshire.

Individual profiles of our candidates can be read at the links below.

Rugby Borough Council ward Candidate
Admirals and Cawston Lee Chase
Admirals and Cawston (by-election) Abigail Sawyer
Benn Hugh Trimble
Bilton Lesley George
Clifton, Newton and Churchover Patricia Trimble
Coton & Boughton Edward Blackburn
Eastlands Sue Roodhouse
Hillmorton Julie Douglas
Newbold and Brownsover Hossain Tafazzal
Paddox Tim Douglas
Rokeby & Overslade Carie-Anne Dumbleton
Warwickshire County Council Ward Candidate
Admirals and Cawston Lee Chase
Benn Hugh Trimble
Bilton & Hillside Stephen Pimm
Brownsover & Coton Park Edward Blackburn
Dunsmore & Leam Valley Lesley George
Eastlands Jerry Roodhouse
Fosse Patricia Trimble
Hillmorton Noreen New
New Bilton & Overslade Neil Sandison
Warwickshire Police & Crime Commissioner Candidate
Liberal Democrats Louis Adam

Rugby Borough Council candidate profiles https://rugbylibdems.org.uk/en/page/liberal-democrat-borough-council-candidates

Warwickshire County Council candidate profiles https://rugbylibdems.org.uk/en/page/liberal-democrat-county-council-candidates

Warwickshire Police and Crime Commissioner Vote Louis Adam for Warwickshire Police & Crime Commissioner (Rugby Liberal Democrats) (rugbylibdems.org.uk)