We store cookies on your device to make sure we give you the best experience on this website. I'm fine with this - Turn cookies off
Switch to an accessible version of this website which is easier to read. (requires cookies)

A better way

Contact Us

This page contains a list of useful contacts within the Rugby Constituency Liberal Democrats. If you don't know who to contact, please see this advice or use the General Enquiries contact.

You can also email <info@rugbylibdems.org.uk>.

If you are looking to contact your local councillor, but don't know which ward you live within - search here.

General Enquiries

Rugby Borough Councillors - Eastlands Ward

Neil Sandison 2018

More details

Cllr Neil Sandison

6 Windsor Street
CV21 3NZ

07972 382 247 (mobile)

Sue Roodhouse

More details

Cllr Sue Roodhouse

41 Bracken Drive
CV22 6SL

01788 560 882 (landline)

Rugby Borough Councillors - Paddox Ward

Noreen New

More details

Cllr Noreen New

c/o Rugby Borough Council
Town Hall
Evreux Way
CV21 2RR

01788 817301 (landline)

Tim Douglas

More details

Cllr Tim Douglas

35 Avocet Close
CV23 0WU

07825 599392 (mobile)

Rugby Borough Councillors - Rokeby & Overslade Ward

Bill Lewis

More details

Cllr Bill Lewis

9 Long Furlong
CV22 5QS

01788 815 452 (landline)

07779 273 543 (mobile)

Carie-Anne Dumbleton profile picture

More details

Cllr Carie-Anne Dumbleton

7 Mellish Road
CV22 6BB

07886 520918 (mobile)

Glenda Profile Pic

More details

Cllr Glenda Allanach

27 Overslade Manor Drive
CV22 6EB

01788 817907 (landline)

Rugby Liberal Democrats Campaigner - Admirals & Cawston

Lee Chase

More details

Lee Chase

1 Little Orchard Place
CV22 7JW

07702 599932 (mobile)

Rugby Liberal Democrats Campaigner - Bilton


Warwickshire County Councillors - Eastlands Division

Link to this page: http://rugbylibdems.org.uk/contact or http://rugby.lib.dm/contact